你现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们

关于我们

 

华美集团至2003年进入太阳能玻璃行业,是国内最早专业从事太阳能光伏组件封装盖板用光伏玻璃生产及销售的企业之一,辖属有河南华美新材料科技有限公司、常州华美光伏材料有限公司、常州华美光伏材料有限公司漳浦分公司三个生产基地。目前,华美集团光伏玻璃年产能达到1800万平米,可满足3GW晶体硅光伏组件的需求。

 

自成立以来,华美集团坚持科技创新,10多年来专注于光伏玻璃的工艺研究与开发,目前已经成功开发了亲水高透性ARC光伏玻璃、超疏水高耐候性ARC光伏玻璃,以及超疏水高透Double-ARC光伏玻璃,产品性能得到客户的高度认可,现已成为全球领先的组件生产商天合光能、晶澳等公司的供应商,并与之建立了长期稳定的合作伙伴关系。同时,公司产品也已经出口到加拿大、美国、土耳其、澳大利亚、日本、泰国、越南、印度、等多个国家。

 

集团将一如既往秉承“以人为本,技术创新、促进光伏产业进步”的经营理念,“高效、精细、务实、进取”的企业精神,严格执行ISO9001、14001、18001管理体系。集团将凭借自主设计研发能力以及规模化、自动化生产线,致力成为国内最大规模并最具有光伏玻璃制造能力的全球供应商之一,与客户携手并进,创造出更多的企业经济与社会效益,为那蔚蓝的天空而不懈努力!

 

企业文化

 


企业使命:改变环境结构、承担社会责任

企业愿景:做世界级的光伏材料供应商

企业精神:高效、精细、务实、进取  

经营理念:以人为本,技术创新、促进光伏产业进步; 

发展理念稳健创新 竞合共赢  管理理念:精细高效 务实自律

安全理念 :尊重生命 落实责任  

人才理念德才兼备 有为有位  

服务理念用心用情 真诚永恒   

廉洁理念干净做事 清白做人 

学习理念超越自我 止于至善 

 


   

质量管理及方法

   

华美光伏有限公司的质量管理体系是根据国际标准(ISO9001、14001、18001)和顾客要求而制定的。  

我们在公司内部以及供应商处建立预防维护及经验学 习(LL)的质量管理模式。

我们在现代化的分析中心和检测室内,对光伏玻璃系统进行分析,以此实现产品的持续改进和对客户的支持。  

 

我们工作的标准是我们的质量准则:

1. 我们的目标是从产品质量和服务上全面满足顾客的要求;

2. 质量和质量的提高应是每位员工的职责和目标--从公司的管理层到每一个员工; 

3. 我们的工作方向、工作程序、体系及目标是根据国际标准、顾客期望值和我们的行业知识和经验制定的。我们质量的基础建立在我们对工作方向和工作体制的了解和执行; 

4. 质量意味着从一开始就把事情做好,从而防止结果的失败。工作程序质量的提高能降低成本,提高生产效率; 

5. 防范比改正缺陷更重要。我们不断地提供工具及方法来保证质量。从错误中吸取经验,从一开始就找到错误的根源并杜绝它的发生; 

6. 我们的供应商从很大程度上影响我们产品质量和服务的水平。因此我们的供应商必需达到我们所要求的高标准。 


    

健康安全环境 


我们致力为所有员工营造一个健康、安全和环保的工作环 境。我们的原则是:确保所有员工的安全和健康,保持一个可持续发展的环境。通过我们的努力来支持公司的长期繁荣和成功以及在中国的持续发展。



华美健康安全环境方针 

稳步发展 

我们认同,我们的业务活动必须遵循节省资源、保护生态 环境,对社区负责,对下一代负责的原则。因此,保护人类健康和安全,节约使用资源,保护环境是公司的一个基本方针。 

责任 

我们必须防止和避免人类和环境危害事件,必须严格遵守安全生产、职业健康、环境保护法律法规。管理层必须承担危险源辨识和评估的职责,并负责对此采取相应措施。 

产品 

我们的产品开发和生产严格执行公司的3S原则;安全、清 洁、经济。通过我们的产品提高对人类的安全保证、减少 环境负担、提高材料的循环使用、减少处置。

生产过程 

在工艺设计中,在考虑经济因素的同时,我们将人类的健康和安全至于首位,并力求生产工艺对环境的影响降至最低。我们也准备了应急响应预案。这条方法也是我们与相关方合作的基础。 

持续改进 

我们定期对活动和工艺进行评估,并检测我们的活动和工艺对环境造成的影响。通过评估和检测找出存在的问题,挖掘持续改进的潜能,以此保证我们的生产安全、 职业健康和环境保护管理体系的有效性。 


 

战略合作伙伴

  • 0086 519 83022998
  • infocz@hmsolarglass.com
  • 中国江苏省常州市新北区天合光伏产业园创新大道11号

Your present position:Home >> About Us

About Us

 

Huamei Group, one of the earliest and most professional production type enterprises of glass for solar cell module, was found in 2003. It has three production bases including Henan Huamei New Materials Technology Co.,Ltd, Changzhou Huamei Photovoltaic Materials Co.,Ltd and Zhangpu branch. It has a capacity of more than 18 million square meters of glass for solar cell module every year,  which can be installed 3GW solar modules.

 

Our company insists on making innovations on technology for 10 years.During these years, we focus on R&D for anti-reflective solar glass. Now the team has developed below glass successfully : Tempered Solar Glass, ARC Solar Glass with High Transmittance, Self-cleaning ARC Glass with High Transmittance, Super Self-cleaning Double-ARC Solar Glass with High Transmittance, Sheet Solar Glass for Double-glass Module. The function of glass has been recognized by many customers, such as Trina Solar, JA Solar which are the leading suppliers of the world module manufacturers. We have established a long-term strategic cooperative partnership with many well-known domestic customers.  At the same time, we also cooperated with the customers from overseas, such as HongKong region, Taiwan, Europe, US, Southeast Asia, Middle East, ect.

 

Our company will strictly carry out management system of ISO9001,ISO14001 and ISO18001 with the enterprise spirit of “Efficient, Precise, Pragmatic, Progressive”. We strive to be one of  one of the biggest and most influential global photovoltaic glass suppliers. We will keep on creating the economic and social benefits with the customers and making efforts to build the blue sky for the world together.

 

Enterprise Culture

 

Enterprise Mission: To Change the Structure of Environment and Take the Social Responsibility.


Enterprise Vision: Be World-class Supplier of Photovoltaic Materials


Enterprise Spirit: Efficient  Precise  Pragmatic  Progressive


Management Concepts: People-oriented, Technological Innovation, and Promote the Development of Photovoltaic Industry


Development Concept: Robust Innovation and Co competition with Win-win


Management Concept: Fine, Efficient, Pragmatic and Self disciplined


Safety Concept: Respect for the Implementation of the Responsibility of Life


Talent Concept: With Both Ability and Political Integrity, where There is Action, There is Position!


Service Concept: With the Heart of Love and Sincere Forever


Clean Concept: Work Sinlessly, Innocent Life


Studying Concept: Beyond Self and Striving for Perfection

 


Quality Management and Methods


The quality management system of Huamei is built based on the international standards (ISO9001, 14001, 18001) and the customer requirements.

We establish the quality management model of preventation, maintenance and experience learning for the company as well as the supplier.

In order to achieve continuous improvement for products and support for customers,we analyzed photovoltaic glass system at the center of analysis and testing room.

 

Our work is guided by our quality principles:

1. Our goal is to fully satisfy our customers' expectation through the quality of our products and services.

2. Quality and quality improvement is every associate's responsibility and ultimate goal - from the board of directors to apprentices. 
3. Our directives, processes, systems and goals are based on requirements from international standards, customer expectations, our knowledge and experience. Knowledge of and compliance with these directives and processes is the foundation of our quality.

4. Quality means doing things right from the beginning, thus preventing failures in the end. Continuous improvement of the quality of processes lowers costs and increases productivity. 

5. Avoiding failures is more important than eliminating defects. We systematically apply methods and tools for preventive quality assurance, learn from mistakes and eliminate their root causes without delay.

6. Our suppliers contribute substantially to the quality of our products and services. Therefore our suppliers must live up the same high quality standards we have adopted


 

Health, Safety and Environment Protection


Health, Safety and Environment Protection are ensured to provide a healthy, safe and environmental friendly workplace for all our employees and the society. In doing so we support and help secure the long-term success of our company and the sustainable development of China.


Sustainability
We accept that our actions must accord with the economy, the ecology, and the responsibility we take for
the community at large, also with a view to future generations. For this reason, respecting for people's health and safety, for an economic use of resources, and for a natural and clean environment for a natural and clean environment are basic principles of our business policy.

Responsibility
It is the task of all associates to help prevent the endangering of people and the environment, as well as to maintain strict compliance with all laws and regulations pertaining to work safety and the protection of people's health and the environment. It is a leadership task to recognize such dangers, to evaluate them, and to undertake appropriate actions.

Products
We develop and manufacture products that are safe, eco-friendly, and economical. Our products enhance people's safety and reduce burdens to the environment, also during their subsequent recycling and disposal.

Processes
We design processes to ensure that- wherever economically feasible-people's health and safety have priority and that effects on the environment are kept to a minimum. We are prepared to cope with emergencies. This is also the spirit in which we cooperate with suppliers of goods and services.

Improvement
We review our processes and our behavior on a regular basis, just as we measure their effects on people and in the environment. This is how we identify weak points and potential for improvement,
and ensure the effectiveness of our program for work safety and protection of people's health and the environment.

 

Strategic Partners